About Scott Lewis Associates

Scott Lewis Associates Inc. is a leading sales and marketing
specialist in the performance, racing, off-road and truck after market industry. 

Led by President Randy Sosnoff, SLAI has been in business
for over 25 years and our team has a combined 75 years of experience in the fields we service.

The Scott Lewis Team:

Randy Sosnoff - President

rsosnoff@scottlewisinc.com

Barry Frisch - New Business Developement  

bfrisch@scottlewisinc.com

Ken Grunfelder - Sales Associate 

kgrunfelder@scottlewisinc.com

Jake Villeneuve - Web & Social Media Specialist
jvilleneuve@scottlewisinc.com

Stephen Sayer - Sales Associate 
ssayer@scottlewisinc.com

Jeremy Curtis - Sales Associate
jcurtis@scottlewisinc.com

Contact Us:

Scott Lewis Associates Inc.
994 Northern Blvd.
Baldwin, NY 11510 USA

Phone: 516-378-6100
Fax: 516-771-1573
Email: info@scottlewisinc.com